Posted on Leave a comment

9 Worlds, 9 Chakras: Asgard (9th Gateway)

Nine Worlds-Asgard

The last of the series of meditations on the topic of the nine worlds (for now at least). Tomorrow we will journey to Asgard, the realm of the Aesir and Higher Consciousness.
I learned a lot while I was teaching .
This experience will serve me as I reconnect with my work and refocus on my Runic Healing (no, I won’t give up).


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.